Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:02:12

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township Write-in
Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Write-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	Magisterial District Judge 32-1-21 (Vote for One) 6 Year Term (81) Dawn L. Vann Chester City Write-in Continue voting on next page>
Chester County Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince Berks County	Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:02:12

Republican Party Ballot







Delaware County, Pennsylvania		
	•	Page 2 of 2
School Director	Inspector of Election	
Chester Upland School District	(Vote for One)	
(Vote for not more than Four)	4 Year Term	
4 Year Term		
(91) Darrell Kelley		
(* 1, 2	Write-in	
(92) Kristie McClairen-Barnes		
		•
(93) Tequiela Rice		
(94) Khalif Polk		
(54) Kildili i Oik		
(95) Trina Johnson		
		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
write-iii		
Write-in		
Write-in		
City Council		
City Council (Vote for not more than Two)		_
4 Year Term		
- Teal Term		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Audro of Floring		
Judge of Election (Vote for One)		
4 Year Term		
Teal Term		
Write-in		